Branche Vereniging Organische Reststoffen

bvor

Bestuur

Philiip Smits

P.R.J. (Philip) Smits

voorzitter
smits@bvor.nl

M. (Mark) van Iersel

bestuurslid
Van Iersel Biezenmortel BV
tel. (0411) 64 81 00
mark@van-iersel.eu

V. (Vincent) Kok

bestuurslid
Indaver
tel. (0113) 67 67 67
Vincent.Kok@indaver.nl

G.B.M. (Gerard) Kuipers

bestuurslid
Bruins & Kwast Biomass Managament
tel. (0547) 28 66 00
gerard.kuipers@bruinsenkwast.nl

W. (Wim) Lexmond

bestuurslid
WAGRO B.V.
tel. (0182) 63 22 36
wim@wagro.nl

J. (Joris) van de Vleuten

bestuurslid
Den Ouden Groenrecycling BV
tel. (073) 543 10 00
j.vandevleuten@denoudengroep.nl

K. (Kees) Vosse

bestuurslid
Vosse Groenrecycling
tel. 06-20 32 42 66
info@vossegroenrecycling.nl
bestuur05

M. (Michiel) Zuidema

bestuurslid
Zuidema Recycling Centrum B.V.
tel. (0528) 28 00 80
michiel@zuidema-groep.nl

banners

 

ledeninlog