Branche Vereniging Organische Reststoffen

bvor

Bestuur

Philiip Smits

P.R.J. (Philip) Smits

voorzitter
smits@bvor.nl
bestuur03

A.J. (John) van Haeff

bestuurslid
Attero
tel. (088) 550 22 00
john.van.haeff@attero.nl

M. (Mark) van Iersel

bestuurslid
Van Iersel Biezenmortel BV
tel. (0411) 64 81 00
mark@van-iersel.eu

G.B.M. (Gerard) Kuipers

bestuurslid
Bruins & Kwast Biomass Managament
tel. (0547) 28 66 00
gerard.kuipers@bruinsenkwast.nl

W. (Wim) Lexmond

bestuurslid
WAGRO B.V.
tel. (0182) 63 22 36
wim@wagro.nl
bestuur05

M. (Michiel) Zuidema

bestuurslid
Zuidema Recycling Centrum B.V.
tel. (0528) 28 00 80
michiel@zuidema-groep.nl

banners

 

ledeninlog